The mission of the Progressive Women's Alliance is to influence public policy through the election of candidates and the advocacy of a progressive agenda.

2016 PWA Steering Committee

Noreen Myers, Chair
Kathleen Ley-Bruinsma, Vice Chair
Ellyn Wolfson, Vice Chair
Sarah Riley Howard, Lakeshore Chair

Denise Busman

Diane Griffin
Gayla Jewell
Susan Lewis
Sondra Loucks Wilson
Carol Paine McGovern
Danielle Vilella
Janice Yates
Karen Zivi

PWA Lakeshore Steering Committee